CHINA

Michael Chiu

michael.chiu@ceravida.com

+86 760 85548000

SOUTH KOREA

JJ Jung

jj.jung@ceravida.com

+82-10-8902-5890

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Michael Massey

michael.massey@ceravida.com

+61 410 998 505

SRI LANKA

Ryan Hobart

ryan.hobart@ceravida.com

+94 77 227 1096

USA

Pamela Tamburino

pamela.tamburino@ceravida.com

+1 212 946 8026

France

Elise Recour

elise.recour@ceravida.com

+33 60 985 1131

Europe & UK

Charles Jackson

charles.jackson@ceravida.com

+44 207 563 9777

HONG KONG

Anita Chan

anita.chan@ceravida.com

+852 21997882

Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to us